Faculty/Staff

 High School Staff    
Thompson, Karen  Art/Media thompsonk@usd351.com
Blaske, Michelle Student Services Coordinator/ Counselor/HS Band/ Kayette Sponsor blaskem@usd351.com
Dickson, Jaye VoAg/Metal Shop/Automotive/Tech/Sr. Class Sponsor dicksonj@usd351.com
Hayes, James HS Math/Physics/Kayettes Sponsor hayesj@usd351.com
Gillespie, Jennifer Soc. Science/HS Volleyball/HS Track Coach gillespiej@usd351.com
Warren, Annette High School Library/ Play/ HS Cheer Coach/Book Club/ Newspaper warrena@usd351.com
Audry, Austin JH English/ Curriculum Director/ Kays austina@usd351.com
Kuckelman, Jeff Bus.Tech/HS Boys BB/JH Assist Football/  ATHLETIC DIRECTOR  620-348-2475 kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle PE/Health/JH Soc. Studies/HS Assistant FB/JH Boys Basketball brightk@usd351.com
Maseberg, Gregg Ind. Arts/Woods masebergg@usd351.com
Newdigger, Carrie Science/Scholars Bowl/ Forensics newdiggerc@usd351.com
Wolff, Laura FACS/ FCCLA/HS Choir wolffl@usd351.com
Skinner, Chet JH Science/HS Football/ Weights/ JH Asst Track skinnerc@usd351.com
Escudero, Daniel Spanish escuderod@usd351.com
Garza, Elida HS English/ Social Studies/Junior Class Sponsor garzae@usd351.comT
Teichman, Candi JH Math teichmanc@usd351.com
GS SCHOOL / JR HI FACULTY    
Anshutz, Rhonda GS Title I Read/Math anshutzr@usd351.com
Laura, Lanterman 5th Grade lantermanl@usd351.com
Aves, Faye Title I Pre-School/Title I Read/Math avesf@usd351.com
Adams, Nicole Kindergarten adamsn@usd351.com
     
Butler, Sarah 1st Grade/Head Teacher butlers@usd351.com
Bowman, Kristin 3rd Grade bowmank@usd351.com
Sanders, Heather 2nd Grade sandersh@usd351.com
Lamb, Jana ESL  lambj@usd351.com
McAllister, Kathryn PE/Health/JH Head Girls Basketball/ JH Head Track mcallisterk@usd351.comA
Anderson, Lynette k-8 Music andersonl@usd351.com
Wood, Haleigh 5th/6th Grade/Asst. JH VB/ Asst. HS Track woodh@usd351.com
Koehler, Judy 4th Grade koehlerj@usd351.com
     
SUPPLEMENTAL    
Kuckelman, Jeff JH Football/ Boys Basketball Coach/ Athletic Director kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle HS Asst. Football Coach/ JH Boys Basketball Coach brightk@usd351.com
Grizzell, Dan Asst.HS Boys Basketball Coach  
McAllister, Kathryn JH Head Basketball/ JH Head Track mcallisterk@usd351.com
Hullman, Mike Cross Country Coach hullmanm@usd351.com
Stewart, Amy JH Head Volleyball Coach/Asst JH Track  
Russell, Julie JH Asst. Basketball Coach  
Loomis, Bruce Asst JH Boys Football  
     
Gillespie, Jennifer HS Volleyball Coach/ HS Track gillespiej@usd351.com
Bevan, Ashlee HS Asst. Volleyball Coach/ HS Asst Basketbal  
Schroeder, Megan HS Girls Head BB Coach  
     
     
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Sebes, Cheron Speech-Language Pathologist sebesc@usd351.com
Martin, Janel Para  
Neeland, Linda Para  
Wagner, Pam IRC wagnerp@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para  
Jana Lamb ESL   
Sanders, Patty High School IRC / Student Council Sponsor sandersp@usd351.com
Bowman, Jeannine Spec Ed Para  
Delgadillo, Thalia Spec Ed Para  
Poovey, Ruth Gifted  
Hagen,Mardel Spec Ed Para  
Miller, Channi Spec Ed Para  
Martin, Janel Para martinj@usd351.com
Neeland Linda Spec Ed Para neelandl@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para oakl@usd351.com
Brozek Michelle Reg Ed Para  
     
     
Waters, Kim Para  
Waters, Lola Reg. Ed. Aid  
Boor, Lori Reg. Ed. Aid  
     
     
Tutak,Alyssa School Psychologist  
McKinney, Elaine Para  
SECRETARIES    
Hogan, Crystle Clerk of the Board hoganc@usd351.com
Bright, Debbie Secretary/Treasurer brightd@usd351.com
Parr, Shari Grade School Secretary parrs@usd351.com
Roach, Sherrie High School Secretary roachs@usd351.com
SCHOOL NURSE    
Filbert, Becky Health Nurse filbertb@usd351.com
TRANSPORTATION    
Mckiearnan, Tim Bus Maintenance Supervisor mckiearnant@usd351.com
Bevan, Denice Driver  
Rittle, Jay Driver  
     
Pate, Carrie Driver  
Sallee, Terry Driver  
FOOD SERVICE    
Sallee, Joy Head Cook salleej@usd351.com
Holguin, Leanna Cook  
Scott, Anita Cook  
Tranbarger, Carol Cook  
CUSTODIANS    
Ford, Jerry High School fordj@usd351.com
Delgadillo, Florinda Grade School  
Haynes, Cecilia High School  
     
Lopez, Rosa Grade School