Faculty/Staff

 High School Staff    
Thompson, Karen  Art/Media thompsonk@usd351.com
Blaske, Michelle Student Services Coordinator/ Counselor/ JH Math blaskem@usd351.com
Dickson, Jaye VoAg/Metal Shop/Automotive/Tech/Sr. Class Sponsor dicksonj@usd351.com
Feril, Meagan HS Math/Physics/Kayettes Sponsor/ Scholar Bowl ferilm@usd351.com
Gillespie, Jennifer Soc. Science/HS Volleyball/HS Track Coach gillespiej@usd351.com
Warren, Annette Jr Hi Math/ JH English/ Concession warrena@usd351.com
Johnson, Diana English johnsond@usd351.com
Kuckelman, Jeff Bus.Tech/HS Boys BB/JH Assist Football/  ATHLETIC DIRECTOR  6203482475 kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle PE/Health/JH Soc. Studies/HS Assistant FB/Assistant Track/JH Boys Basketball brightk@usd351.com
Maseberg, Gregg Ind. Arts/Woods masebergg@usd351.com
Newdigger, Carrie Science/Scholars Bowl/ Forensics newdiggerc@usd351.com
Renfro, Terri FACS/ FCCLA renfrot@usd351.com
Satterlee, Nelda Librarian/Book Club satterleen@usd351.com
Escudero, Daniel Spanish escuderod@usd351.com
Garza, Elida HS English/ Social Studies/Junior Class Sponsor/ School Play garzae@usd351.com
McFarland, Austin High School / Grade School Band/ Pep Band mcfarlanda@usd351.com
GS SCHOOL / JR HI FACULTY    
Anshutz, Rhonda Title I Read/Math anshutzr@usd351.com
Austin, Audery 5th Grade/Kays Spons/ Curriculum Director austina@usd351.com
Aves, Faye Title I Pre-School/Title I Read/Math avesf@usd351.com
Lanterman, Laura Kindergarten lantermanl@usd351.com
McFarland, Austin K-8 Vocal/ HS Choir aultj@usd351.com
Butler, Sarah 1st Grade butlers@usd351.com
Bowman, Kristin 3rd Grade bowmank@usd351.com
Sanders, Heather 2nd Grade sandersh@usd351.com
Lamb, Jana ESL  lambj@usd351.com
Miller, Joyce PE/Health/Soc. Studies/HS Assist Girls Basketball/ JH Track millerj@usd351.com
Arends, Kristi JH English
safferd@usd351.com
Teichman, Candi 6th Grade/Quiz Bowl teichmanc@usd351.com
Wilson, Rita 4th Grade wilsonr@usd351.com
Skinner, Chet JH  Science/  HS Football/ HS Girls Basketball/ HS Weights skinnerc@usd351.com
SUPPLEMENTAL    
Kuckelman, Jeff JH Football/ Boys Basketball Coach/ Athletic Director kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle HS Asst. Football Coach loomisb@usd351.com
Grizzell, Dan Asst.HS Boys Basketball Coach B
Bright, Kyle JH Boys Basketball/JH Girls Assistant Coach/ millert@usd351.com
Adam, Kelby JH Girls Basketball/Assistant Boys Basketball Coach  
Hullman, Mike Cross Country Coach hullmanm@usd351.com
Loomis, Eileen JH Volleyball Coach  
Loomis, Bruce Asst JH Boys Football  
Waters, Lola Regular Aide waterl@usd351.com
Gillespie, Jennifer HS Volleyball Coach/ HS Track gillespiej@usd351.com
Mckierman, Andrea HS Asst. Volleyball Coach  
  HS & JH Cheer Coach  
Stewart, Amy JH Track smitha@usd351.com
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Sebes, Cheron Speech sebesc@usd351.com
  Para  
Martin, Janel Para  
Neeland, Linda Para  
Wagner, Pam IRC wagnerp@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para  
Jana Lamb ESL   
Sanders, Patty High School IRC / Student Council Sponsor sandersp@usd351.com
Austin, Zach Para  
Ford, Amy Para  
Poovey, Ruth Gifted  
Renfro, Dan Adaptive PE  
Koffler, Julie Para  
Martin, Janel Para martinj@usd351.com
Neeland Linda Para neelandl@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para oakl@usd351.com
Plantz, Jenny JH Student Council Sponsor plantzj@usd351.com
Rodriguez, Gentry Para  
Freeman, Kiley JH Cheerleader Coach  
Waters, Kim Para  
Waters, Lola Reg. Ed. Aid  
  Reg. Ed. Aid  
Gee, Janet School Psychologist  
Hottovy, Kim Para  
Hudson, Janet Para  
McKinney, Elaine Para  
Greene, Katie Para  
Whitaker, Jessica Para  
SECRETARIES    
Hogan, Crystle Clerk of the Board hoganc@usd351.com
Bright, Debbie Secretary/Treasurer brightd@usd351.com
Parr, Shari Grade School Secretary parrs@usd351.com
Roach, Sherrie High School Secretary roachs@usd351.com
     
SCHOOL NURSE    
Filbert, Becky Health Nurse filbertb@usd351.com
     
TRANSPORTATION    
Mckiernan, Tim Bus Maintenance Supervisor mckiearnant@usd351.com
Bevan, Denice Driver  
  Driver  
Loy, Martha Driver  
Pam Patterson Driver  
Sallee, Terry Driver  
  Driver  
  Driver  
     
FOOD SERVICE    
Sallee, Joy Head Cook salleej@usd351.com
  Cook  
Holguin, Leanna Cook  
     
Tranbarger, Carol Cook  
     
CUSTODIANS    
Ford, Jerry High School fordj@usd351.com
Delgadillo, Florinda Grade School  
Haynes, Cecilia High School  
Espino, Maria High School  
Lopez, Rosa Grade School