Faculty/Staff

 High School Staff    
Thompson, Karen  Art/Media thompsonk@usd351.com
Blaske, Michelle Student Services Coordinator/ Counselor/ JH Math blaskem@usd351.com
Dickson, Jaye VoAg/Metal Shop/Automotive/Tech/Sr. Class Sponsor dicksonj@usd351.com
Feril, Meagan HS Math/Physics/Kayettes Sponsor/ Scholar Bowl ferilm@usd351.com
Gillespie, Jennifer Soc. Science/HS Volleyball/HS Track Coach gillespiej@usd351.com
Warren, Annette Jr Hi Math/ JH English/ Concession warrena@usd351.com
Arends, Kristi English I & II / Speech/ Sophomore Class Sponsor arendsk@usd351.com
Kuckelman, Jeff Bus.Tech/HS Boys BB/JH Assist Football/  ATHLETIC DIRECTOR  6203482475 kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle PE/Health/JH Soc. Studies/HS Assistant FB/Assistant Track/JH Boys Basketball brightk@usd351.com
Maseberg, Gregg Ind. Arts/Woods masebergg@usd351.com
Newdigger, Carrie Science/Scholars Bowl/ Forensics newdiggerc@usd351.com
Renfro, Terri FACS/ FCCLA renfrot@usd351.com
Satterlee, Nelda Librarian/Book Club satterleen@usd351.com
Escudero, Daniel Spanish escuderod@usd351.com
Garza, Elida HS English/ Social Studies/Junior Class Sponsor/ School Play garzae@usd351.com
McFarland, Austin High School / Grade School Band/ Pep Band mcfarlanda@usd351.com
GS SCHOOL / JR HI FACULTY    
Anshutz, Rhonda Title I Read/Math anshutzr@usd351.com
Austin, Audery 5th Grade/Kays Spons/ Curriculum Director austina@usd351.com
Aves, Faye Title I Pre-School/Title I Read/Math avesf@usd351.com
Lanterman, Laura Kindergarten lantermanl@usd351.com
McFarland, Austin K-8 Vocal/ HS Choir aultj@usd351.com
Butler, Sarah 1st Grade butlers@usd351.com
Bowman, Kristin 3rd Grade bowmank@usd351.com
Sanders, Heather 2nd Grade sandersh@usd351.com
Lamb, Jana ESL  lambj@usd351.com
Miller, Joyce PE/Health/Soc. Studies/HS Assist Girls Basketball/ JH Track millerj@usd351.com
Arends, Kristi JH English
safferd@usd351.com
Teichman, Candi 6th Grade/Quiz Bowl teichmanc@usd351.com
Wilson, Rita 4th Grade wilsonr@usd351.com
Skinner, Chet JH  Science/  HS Football/ HS Girls Basketball/ HS Weights skinnerc@usd351.com
SUPPLEMENTAL    
Kuckelman, Jeff JH Football/ Boys Basketball Coach/ Athletic Director kuckelmanj@usd351.com
Bright, Kyle HS Asst. Football Coach/ JH Boys Basketball Coach loomisb@usd351.com
Grizzell, Dan Asst.HS Boys Basketball Coach B
Adam, Kelby JH Girls Basketball  
Hullman, Mike Cross Country Coach hullmanm@usd351.com
Loomis, Eileen JH Volleyball Coach  
Russell, Julie JH Asst. Volleyball Coach/ JH Asst. Basketball Coach  
Loomis, Bruce Asst JH Boys Football  
Waters, Lola Regular Aide waterl@usd351.com
Gillespie, Jennifer HS Volleyball Coach/ HS Track gillespiej@usd351.com
Mckierman, Andrea HS Asst. Volleyball Coach  
Hottovy Kim HS Cheer Coach  
     
Stewart, Amy JH Track/ Cross Country Coach smitha@usd351.com
SPECIAL SERVICES    
Sebes, Cheron Speech sebesc@usd351.com
Martin, Janel Para  
Neeland, Linda Para  
Wagner, Pam IRC wagnerp@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para  
Jana Lamb ESL   
Sanders, Patty High School IRC / Student Council Sponsor sandersp@usd351.com
Hottovy, Kim  Spec Ed Para  
Ford, Amy Para  
Poovey, Ruth Gifted  
Renfro, Dan Adaptive PE  
     
Martin, Janel Para martinj@usd351.com
Neeland Linda Para neelandl@usd351.com
Oak, Lyn Para oakl@usd351.com
Brozek Michelle Reg Ed Para  
Ibarra, Estella Para  
Ary, Jody JH Cheerleader Coach  
Waters, Kim Para  
Waters, Lola Reg. Ed. Aid  
Boor, Lori Reg. Ed. Aid  
Gee, Janet School Psychologist  
Hottovy, Kim Para  
Mawhirter, Michelle Para  
McKinney, Elaine Para  
SECRETARIES    
Hogan, Crystle Clerk of the Board hoganc@usd351.com
Bright, Debbie Secretary/Treasurer brightd@usd351.com
Parr, Shari Grade School Secretary parrs@usd351.com
Roach, Sherrie High School Secretary roachs@usd351.com
SCHOOL NURSE    
Filbert, Becky Health Nurse filbertb@usd351.com
TRANSPORTATION    
Mckiearnan, Tim Bus Maintenance Supervisor mckiearnant@usd351.com
Bevan, Denice Driver  
Loy, Martha Driver  
Pam Patterson Driver  
Sallee, Terry Driver  
FOOD SERVICE    
Sallee, Joy Head Cook salleej@usd351.com
Holguin, Leanna Cook  
Scott, Anita Cook  
Tranbarger, Carol Cook  
CUSTODIANS    
Ford, Jerry High School fordj@usd351.com
Delgadillo, Florinda Grade School  
Haynes, Cecilia High School  
Espino, Maria High School  
Lopez, Rosa Grade School